SL. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Ashok Kumar Agarwal	Chairman
2	Mr. R K Moses	Member- Secretary
3	Mrs. Karishma Bela	Member
4	Mrs. Niti Agarwal	Member
5	Mrs. Megha Agarwal	Member
6	Mrs. Amrita Bakshi Sakuja	Member
7	Mr. Bhupesh Bhatt	Member
8	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Verma	Member
9	Mr. Mathew Don Bosco	Member
10	Mrs. Lorraine Mirza	Member